Follow my Progress – cocktail dress

Hello fashionistas!

My apologies for having been away for a little over a week – I’ve been X-Mass shopping for family and friends :)

The second “Follow my Progress” post is up.

In this post I have decided on an illustration dress that will be actualized (shown in the post)
I focus on explaining what goes through my mind in terms of the pattern, the colours and the finishing.

Check the post out here:
https://dubaiindesign.wordpress.com/follow-my-progress/

If you have any questions about anything during my process of making this dress, please feel free to send me a message or comment below and I will get back to you ASAP with an answer :)

I hope you will enjoy this new concept on the DubaiInDesign blog! :)

Leave a Reply

